不可思议的意大利

米兰|佛罗伦萨|罗马

Rome (5).jpg

体验意大利的ad废

 

意大利是世界上访问量最大的国家之一,这是有原因的。意大利拥有比其他地方更多的标志性建筑,无价的艺术品,令人愉悦的美食放映厅,非凡的风景和屡获殊荣的酒庄。与我们和其他旅行者一起,穿越这个美丽国家的中心,进行一次令人难以置信的旅程。我们的旅程将从米兰现代时尚的街道开始,从那里到现在,您将在这里深入了解丰富的艺术领域。从那里,我们将穿越艾米利亚·罗马涅(Emilia Romagna),参观前往佛罗伦萨的历史悠久的酿酒厂。在继续前往罗马之前,先品尝一下佛罗伦萨的历史,文化和美食。跟随您的专家当地导游游览古罗马。参观所有著名的地标,并了解其历史秘密。提早进入VIP通道,探索梵蒂冈城的大厅。只要确保您有胃口!在整个旅程中,不会缺少烹饪美食。


包含什么?


2020年4月10日至19日,为期9天8晚
往返国际机票
4星级和5星级住宿
休斯顿的机场接送
意大利的所有地面运输
高级车辆接送
私人司机
私人导游
英语口语指南
大多数餐
博物馆和体验门票
葡萄酒和鸡尾酒品尝



*推荐旅游保险,但不是必需的。

*Payment plans available

旅行亮点

 

-米兰大教堂,布雷拉博物馆和达芬奇葡萄园的游览

-Venturini Baldini酒庄的葡萄酒和醋品尝

-佛罗伦萨之旅,包括乌菲齐美术馆(Uffizi Galleria)和学院美术馆(Accademia Gallery)

-古罗马之旅:万神殿,体育馆和论坛

-VIP访问梵蒂冈城之旅

-预留自由时间自行探索

米兰

米兰是一个快节奏的大都市,这里的风格和创造力至关重要,下班后必须喝酒。自达芬奇(Leonardo da Vinci)在他令人惊叹的《最后的晚餐》(Last Supper)中打破了所有规则以来,热情奔放的米兰人似乎已从文艺复兴时期直接跳到了21世纪。米兰不仅是20世纪艺术的宝库,而且装饰艺术和理性主义建筑比比皆是。今天,这座城市以意大利战后最大的重建,令人印象深刻,可持续的建筑以及由Zaha Hadid,Daniel Libeskind和CésarPelli打造的未来主义天际线引领潮流。此外,还有许多雄心勃勃的计划将城市塑造成高科技枢纽,例如Google,微软,阿里巴巴和苹果。该市目前拥有意大利战后最大的重建项目。扎哈·哈迪德(Zaha Hadid)和其他杰出的建筑师为令人印象深刻的未来天际线设计了计划。 Cucina povera(农民烹饪)可能是南方的呐喊,但是米兰菜是丰富的城市文化的产物。米兰突破了意大利的烹饪界限,以寿司和点心作为自己的美食,在米其林星级中排名第二。

佛罗伦斯

佛罗伦萨是浪漫,迷人而又不可抗拒的。佛罗伦萨是品尝世界一流艺术和托斯卡纳美食的地方。很少有城市动turn动以非凡的艺术和建筑杰作。自文艺复兴时期以来,这个小城市位于托斯卡纳东北部阿诺河河岸,其城市结构几乎没有改变,狭窄的鹅卵石街道是15世纪和16世纪典雅宫殿,中世纪烛光小教堂的电影盛宴,壁画装饰的教堂,大理石教堂和世界一流的艺术博物馆,里面充斥着波提切利,米开朗基罗等人的绘画和雕塑。毫不奇怪,整个市中心都是联合国教科文组织世界遗产。意大利的时装业在这里诞生和孕育。本土设计师Guccio Gucci和Salvatore Ferragamo于1920年代在佛罗伦萨开设了高级时装精品店,此后在托斯卡纳首都购物一直很时尚。一流的时装店聚集了花边的Via Via de'Tornabuoni大街和Pandora的专卖店专卖店,出售各种精美的物品,并与家庭经营的botteghe(车间)一起在光彩夺目的中世纪后街上游行。观看第四代佛罗伦萨的金匠和制鞋匠的工作,购买能唤起佛罗伦萨乡村风情和托斯卡纳海风的工匠气味,并知道“佛罗伦萨”标签是当今国际上最好的标签之一。自1915年以来一直未变,它要么是一碗传统的土质蛋黄酱(豆,面包和蔬菜汤),要么是在家庭经营的食品卡车上的三文治香肠,要么在一家市场的小餐馆里供应蓝色T骨牛排,在佛罗伦萨用餐是永恒而令人难忘的。生美食,鱼类小酒馆,手工鸡尾酒以及现代托斯卡纳年轻厨师的令人眼花creativity乱的创造力增添了现代感。

罗马

罗马充满着令人难以忘怀的废墟,令人敬畏的艺术和充满活力的街头生活,意大利的热血首都是世界上最浪漫,最鼓舞人心的城市之一。 3000年城市发展的结果是令人振奋的城市景观。罗马斗兽场,罗马广场和万神殿等古代标志性建筑回顾了这座城市的黄金时代,即Caput mundi(世界之都),而其众多纪念性大教堂证明了其作为天主教堂所在地的历史地位。圣彼得大教堂(St Peter's Basilica)是梵蒂冈史诗般的典范教堂,高高耸立在天际之上,是文艺复兴时期建筑的杰作。在其他地方,华丽的广场和艳丽的喷泉在城市迷人的街道上增添了巴洛克式的繁荣。很少有城市可以与罗马令人惊讶的艺术遗产媲美。纵观整个历史,这座城市出演了西方艺术的巨变,吸引了当今的顶级艺术家,并激发了他们推动创作成就的界限。结果是这座城市充斥着无价之宝。漫步在中心,甚至不需尝试,您就会发现西方艺术巨人的杰作-米开朗基罗的雕塑,卡拉瓦乔的画布,拉斐尔壁画和贝尼尼的喷泉。到罗马旅行与追求艺术和文化一样重要。闲逛在风景如画的街道上,在街边的咖啡馆里消磨时间,人们在漂亮的广场上看电视-这些都是罗马人不可或缺的经历。随着白天的闷热逐渐转移到夜晚的凉爽,节奏加快,而穿着时髦的开胃酒(餐前饮料)的人群在城市的酒吧和咖啡馆下降。餐馆和餐馆充满活力,欢快的部落围绕着流行的闹鬼,然后前往鸡尾酒吧和深夜俱乐部。

在下面输入您的详细信息以接收完整的行程!

感谢您的提交!请检查您的电子邮件!

• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle

Incredible Italy

Milan | Florence | Rome

Experience Italy's Decadence

 

Italy is one of the most visited countries in the World, and with great reason. Italy is home to more iconic architecture, priceless works of art, delectable gastro faire, extraordinary landscapes and award winning wineries than anywhere else. Join us and other travelers for this incredible journey through the heart of this beautiful country. Our journey will begin in the modern chic streets of Milan, where you will dive into the deeply rich art scene from past to present. From there we will travel through Emilia Romagna, visiting a historic estate winery in route to Florence. Enjoy a taste of Florence's history, culture and cuisine before continuing on to Rome. Follow your expert local guide on a tour of Ancient Rome. See all of the famous landmarks and learn the secrets of their history. Explore the halls of The Vatican City with early entry VIP access. Just be sure to pack your appetite! There will be no shortage of culinary delights throughout this trip.

What is included?

 

9 Day/8 Nights April 10 - 19, 2020

Roundtrip International Airfare

4-Star & 5-Star Accommodations

Airport Transfers in Houston

All Ground Transportation in Italy

Premium Vehicle Transfers

Private Drivers

Private Guided Tours

English Speaking Guides

Most Meals

Entrance fees to Museums & Experiences

Wine & Cocktail Tastings

*Travel insurance recommended but not required.

*Payment plans available

Trip Highlights

- Tours of Milan Duomo, Brera Museum & Leonardo Da Vinci’s Vineyard

-Wine & Vinegar Tasting at Venturini Baldini Winery

-Tour of Florence including Uffizi Galleria + Accademia Gallery

-Tour of Ancient Rome: Pantheon, Coliseum & Forum

-VIP Access Vatican City Tour

-Reserved Free-time to explore on your own

Milan

Milan is a fast-paced metropolis where style and creativity are big business and after work drinks are compulsory. Since Leonardo da Vinci broke all the rules in his stunning Last Supper, the indefatigably inventive Milanese seem to have skipped straight from the Renaissance to the 21st-century. Not only is Milan a treasure trove of 20th-century art, but art deco and rationalist architecture abound. Today the city leads the way with the largest post-war re-development in Italy, impressive, sustainable architecture and a futuristic skyline modelled by Zaha Hadid, Daniel Libeskind and César Pelli. And there’s more to come with ambitious plans to mold the city into a hi-tech hub, home to the likes of Google, Microsoft, Alibaba and Apple. The city currently has the largest post-war re-development project in Italy. Zaha Hadid and other prominent architects have designed plans for an impressive futuristic skyline. Cucina povera (peasant cooking) may be the cry of the south, but Milanese cuisine is a product of a rich urban culture. Milan pushes Italy’s culinary boundaries, making sushi and dim sum their own, and holding the second highest number of Michelin stars in the country.

Florence

Florence is romantic, enchanting and utterly irresistible. Florence is the place to feast on world-class art and gourmet Tuscan cuisine. Few cities are so packed with extraordinary art and architecture masterpieces at every turn. The urban fabric of this small city, on the banks of the Arno river in northeastern Tuscany, has hardly changed since the Renaissance and its narrow-cobbled streets are a cinematic feast of elegant 15th- and 16th-century palaces, medieval candle-lit chapels, fresco-decorated churches, marble basilicas and world-class art museums brimming with paintings and sculptures by Botticcelli, Michelangelo and more. Unsurprisingly, the entire city center is a Unesco World Heritage site. Italy's fashion industry was born and bred here. Homegrown designers Guccio Gucci and Salvatore Ferragamo opened haute-couture boutiques in Florence in the 1920s and shopping in the Tuscan capital has been stylish ever since. A-lister fashion houses lace Via de' Tornabuoni and a Pandora's box of specialist boutiques selling all manner of beautiful objects parade alongside family-run botteghe (workshops) in a glorious tangle of medieval backstreets. Watch fourth-generation Florentine goldsmiths and shoemakers at work, buy artisan scents evocative of the Florentine countryside and Tuscan sea breeze, and know the tag 'Fiorentina' is one of the finest international labels going. Be it a traditional bowl of earthy ribollita (bean, bread and veg soup), a tripe panino at a family-run food truck or a blue T-bone steak served in a market trattoria unchanged since 1915, dining in Florence is timeless and memorable. Raw cuisine, fish bistros, craft cocktails and the dazzling creativity of modern young Tuscan chefs add contemporary edge.

Rome

Rome is a dynamic mix of haunting ruins, awe-inspiring art and vibrant street life, Italy’s hot-blooded capital is one of the world’s most romantic and inspiring cities. The result of 3000 years of urban development is an exhilarating spectacle of cityscape. Ancient icons such as the Colosseum, Roman Forum and Pantheon recall the city’s golden age as caput mundi (capital of the world), while its many monumental basilicas testify to its historical role as seat of the Catholic Church. Lording it over the skyline, St Peter’s Basilica is the Vatican’s epic showpiece church, a towering masterpiece of Renaissance architecture. Elsewhere, ornate piazzas and showy fountains add a baroque flourish to the city's captivating streets. Few cities can rival Rome's astonishing artistic heritage. Throughout history, the city has starred in the great upheavals of Western art, drawing the top artists of the day and inspiring them to push the boundaries of creative achievement. The result is a city awash with priceless treasures. Walk around the center and without even trying you’ll come across masterpieces by the giants of Western art – sculptures by Michelangelo, canvases by Caravaggio, Raphael frescoes and fountains by Bernini. A trip to Rome is as much about lapping up the dolce vita lifestyle as gorging on art and culture. Idling around picturesque streets, whiling away hours at street side cafes, people-watching on pretty piazzas – these are all an integral part of the Roman experience. The tempo rises as the heat of the day gives way to the evening cool and the fashionably dressed aperitivo (pre-dinner drinks) crowd descends on the city's bars and cafes. Restaurants and trattorias hum with activity and cheerful hordes mill around popular haunts before heading off to cocktail bars and late-night clubs.

Enter Your Details Below to Receive the Full Itinerary!