Triff das Team

Leidenschaft für Menschen & Reisen ...

Lernen Sie einige der wichtigsten Mitglieder unseres Teams kennen. TRAVEL AT WILL ist nicht nur ein weiteres Reiseunternehmen. Wir sind eine Gruppe von zufälligen Personen, die als Freunde angefangen haben und zu einer Familie herangewachsen sind. Wir alle lieben zwei Dinge: Menschen und Reisen. Wir hoffen, dass sich alle unsere Reisenden als Teil unserer erweiterten Reisefamilie fühlen.

andrew-crop-u3354.jpg

Andrew G Williams Jr

Mitbegründer / Geschäftsführer

Andrew wurde mit Reisen im Blut geboren! Als Sohn eines pensionierten Airline-Mitarbeiters hilft er Menschen ebenso leidenschaftlich wie Reisen. Andrew ist der Mann hinter dem Konzept und der Philosophie von TRAVEL AT WILL. Er bringt über 13 Jahre Erfahrung in der Reisebranche mit, von denen er 10 Jahre für eine internationale Fünf-Sterne-Fluggesellschaft gearbeitet hat. Andrew verfügt über umfangreiche Kenntnisse in den Bereichen Vertrieb, Marketing, Geschäftsentwicklung und Kundenbeziehungen. Als Geschäftsführer leitet Andrew unser gesamtes Team.

IMG-20211027-WA0003.jpg

Anne Munoz

Reisedesigner

Maithy ist eine Feinschmeckerin, die gerne gutes Essen kocht, genauso wie sie gerne isst und um die Welt reist, um das perfekte Gericht zu finden! Sie ist zweisprachig in Vietnamesisch und Englisch und hat einen Hintergrund in den Bereichen internationaler Airline-Vertrieb, Passagierservice, Versandlogistik und Marketing. Maithy ist LGBTQ-Anwältin und Mitbegründerin der in Denver ansässigen Berufsgruppe TUTTI NETWORKS. Wenn sie nicht auf Reisen ist, geht sie gerne mit ihrem Partner und ihrem Furbaby in die Berge. Als Travel Designer hilft Ihnen Maithy dabei, Ihre Reiseträume zu verwirklichen.

Devon Marks.jpg

Devon Marks

Reisedesigner

Devon stammt aus NorCal und fühlt sich in der freien Natur wohler als in seinem derzeitigen Zuhause in Los Angeles. Er bevorzugt das Leben außerhalb des Stromnetzes. Keine ausgefallenen Gadgets oder Social Media. Er hat immer noch ein einfaches Flip-Phone. Devon verbringt die meiste Zeit mit Camping, Wandern, Radfahren, Bergsteigen und Kajakfahren mit seiner Familie. Als Reisedesigner kann Devon dem Geist seines Naturliebhabers freien Lauf lassen und individuelle Erlebnisse für unsere naturliebenden Reisenden schaffen.

IMG_3773.JPG

Larry W Mosley Jr

Mitbegründer / Investor

Larry ist die Definition eines selbstgemachten Mannes. Er ist ein ehemaliger Mitarbeiter der Stadt Houston, der derzeit an die Spitze der Investment Community von Houston klettert. Larry verfügt über ein Portfolio von Immobilienbeständen, die er derzeit verwaltet, aber seine wahre Leidenschaft ist es, Menschen dabei zu helfen, körperliches und geistiges Wohlbefinden zu erreichen und aufrechtzuerhalten. Sein REJUVE THERAPY- Behandlungszentrum in Kingwood, Texas, bietet eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen an, die Ihrem Körper helfen sollen, sich von körperlichen Belastungen zu erholen und zu reparieren. Larry ist unser Mitbegründer und ein wesentlicher Bestandteil von TRAVEL AT WILL.

julie pic color corrected225x300.jpg

Maithy Huynh

Travel Designer

Maithy is a foodie that enjoys cooking good food, just as much as she enjoys eating and traveling the world in search of the perfect dish! She is bi-lingual in Vietnamese and English with a background rooted in international airline sales, passenger service, shipping logistics and marketing. Maithy is an LGBTQ advocate and actively involved in the Greater Denver Area Community. When she’s not traveling, she enjoys going to the mountains with her partner and their furbaby. As a Travel Designer, Maithy is here to help you realize your travel dreams.

• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle

Meet the

TRAVEL AT WILL Team

Passion for people & travel...

Get to know some of the key members of our Team. TRAVEL AT WILL is not just another travel company. We are a group of random individuals that started as friends and grew to become a family. We are all passionate about two things: people and travel. It is our hope that all of our travelers feel like a part of our extended travel family.

andrew-crop-u3354.jpg

Andrew was born with travel in his blood! The son of a retired airline employee, he is as passionate about helping people as he is about travel. Andrew is the man behind the TRAVEL AT WILL concept and philosophy. He brings to the Team over 13 years of travel industry experience, 10 years of which he spent working for a five-star international airline. Andrew has a wealth of knowledge in sales, marketing, business development and client relations. As the Managing Director, Andrew heads up our entire Team.

Co-Founder/Managing Director

Andrew G Williams Jr

Maithy is a foodie that enjoys cooking good food, just as much as she enjoys eating and traveling the world in search of the perfect dish! She is bi-lingual in Vietnamese and English with a background rooted in international airline sales, passenger service, shipping logistics and marketing. Maithy is an LGBTQ advocate and co-founder of the Denver based professional group, TUTTI NETWORKS. When she’s not traveling, she enjoys going to the mountains with her partner and their furbaby. As a Travel Designer, Maithy is here to help you realize your travel dreams.

Travel Designer

Maithy Huynh

IMG_3773.JPG

Larry is the definition of a self-made man. He is a former City of Houston employee, who Is currently climbing to the top of Houston’s Investment Community.  Larry has a portfolio of real estate holdings that he currently manages but his real passion is helping people achieve and maintain physical and mental well-being. His REJUVE THERAPY treatment center in Kingwood, Texas offers a wide variety of services designed to help your body recover and repair from physical strain. Larry is our Co-Founder and an integral part of TRAVEL AT WILL.

Co-Founder/Investor

Larry W Mosley Jr

Devon is a NorCal native who feels more at home in the great outdoors than he does in his current actual home in Los Angeles. He prefers life off the grid. No fancy gadgets or social media. He still has a basic flip phone. Devon spends most of his time camping, hiking, cycling, mountain climbing and kayaking with his family. As a Travel Designer, Devon gets to let his outdoorsman’s spirit run wild creating custom experiences for our nature loving travelers.

Travel Designer

Devon Marks