Rencontrer l'équipe

Passion pour les gens et les voyages ...

Apprenez à connaître certains des membres clés de notre équipe. VOYAGER À volonté n'est pas seulement une autre entreprise de voyages. Nous sommes un groupe d'individus choisis au hasard qui ont commencé comme des amis et qui sont devenus une famille. Nous sommes tous passionnés par deux choses: les gens et les voyages. Nous espérons que tous nos voyageurs se sentiront comme faisant partie de notre famille élargie de voyages.

andrew-crop-u3354.jpg

Andrew G Williams Jr

Co-fondateur / Directeur Général

Andrew est né avec des voyages dans le sang! Fils d'un employé retraité d'une compagnie aérienne, il est aussi passionné d'aider les gens que de voyager. Andrew est l'homme derrière le concept et la philosophie TRAVEL AT WILL. Il apporte à l'équipe plus de 13 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie du voyage, dont 10 ans pour une compagnie aérienne internationale cinq étoiles. Andrew possède une richesse de connaissances en vente, marketing, développement commercial et relations clients. En tant que directeur général, Andrew dirige l'ensemble de notre équipe.

Maithy Huynh

Concepteur de voyages

Maithy est une gourmande qui aime cuisiner de la bonne nourriture, tout comme elle aime manger et parcourir le monde à la recherche du plat parfait! Elle est bilingue en vietnamien et en anglais avec une formation enracinée dans les ventes aux compagnies aériennes internationales, le service passagers, la logistique d'expédition et le marketing. Maithy est une avocate LGBTQ et co-fondatrice du groupe professionnel basé à Denver, TUTTI NETWORKS. Quand elle ne voyage pas, elle aime aller à la montagne avec son partenaire et leur furbaby. En tant que conceptrice de voyages, Maithy est là pour vous aider à réaliser vos rêves de voyage.

IMG_3773.JPG

Larry W Mosley Jr

Co-fondateur / Investisseur

Larry est la définition d'un self-made man. Il est un ancien employé de la ville de Houston, qui grimpe actuellement au sommet de la communauté d'investissement de Houston. Larry possède un portefeuille de biens immobiliers qu'il gère actuellement, mais sa véritable passion est d'aider les gens à atteindre et à maintenir leur bien-être physique et mental. Son centre de traitement REJUVE THERAPY à Kingwood, au Texas, offre une grande variété de services conçus pour aider votre corps à récupérer et à se remettre d'une tension physique. Larry est notre cofondateur et fait partie intégrante de VOYAGE À volonté.

Devon Marks

Concepteur de voyages

Devon est un natif de NorCal qui se sent plus à l'aise dans les grands espaces que dans sa maison actuelle à Los Angeles. Il préfère la vie hors réseau. Pas de gadgets sophistiqués ou de médias sociaux. Il a toujours un téléphone à clapet de base. Devon passe la plupart de son temps à faire du camping, de la randonnée, du vélo, de l'escalade et du kayak avec sa famille. En tant que concepteur de voyages, Devon peut laisser l'esprit de son amateur de plein air se déchaîner en créant des expériences personnalisées pour nos voyageurs amoureux de la nature.

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Meet the

TRAVEL AT WILL Team

Passion for people & travel...

Get to know some of the key members of our Team. TRAVEL AT WILL is not just another travel company. We are a group of random individuals that started as friends and grew to become a family. We are all passionate about two things: people and travel. It is our hope that all of our travelers feel like a part of our extended travel family.

andrew-crop-u3354.jpg

Andrew G Williams Jr

Co-Founder/Managing Director

Andrew was born with travel in his blood! The son of a retired airline employee, he is as passionate about helping people as he is about travel. Andrew is the man behind the TRAVEL AT WILL concept and philosophy. He brings to the Team over 13 years of travel industry experience, 10 years of which he spent working for a five-star international airline. Andrew has a wealth of knowledge in sales, marketing, business development and client relations. As the Managing Director, Andrew heads up our entire Team.

IMG-20211027-WA0003.jpg

Anne Munoz

Travel Designer

Anne is a citizen of the world and a citizen of nowhere all at the same time. Her roots stem from the Pacific Islands of Palau, Micronesia and the Philippines. She has lived and worked in seven different countries (and counting...) and has traveled extensively throughout Asia, the South Pacific, North America and South America. Anne was probably a mermaid in her past life. Her love for the ocean continues today as you will typically find her scuba diving, kayaking, paddle boarding, snorkeling, swimming or simply hanging out on a beach on any given day. She is a strong advocate for conscious travel, which focuses on creating meaningful and fulfilling experiences that have little or no impact on nature or local cultures.  As a Travel Designer, Anne is your spiritual aquatic guide to exploring life under the sea, connecting with different ways of life and reaching new levels of self discovery. 

Devon Marks.jpg

Devon Marks

Travel Designer

Devon is a NorCal native who feels more at home in the great outdoors than he does in his current actual home in Los Angeles. He prefers life off the grid. No fancy gadgets or social media. He still has a basic flip phone. Devon spends most of his time camping, hiking, cycling, mountain climbing and kayaking with his family. As a Travel Designer, Devon gets to let his outdoorsman’s spirit run wild creating custom experiences for our nature loving travelers.

IMG_3773.JPG

Larry W Mosley Jr

Co-Founder/Investor

Larry is the definition of a self-made man. He is a former City of Houston employee, who Is currently climbing to the top of Houston’s Investment Community.  Larry has a portfolio of real estate holdings that he currently manages but his real passion is helping people achieve and maintain physical and mental well-being. His REJUVE THERAPY treatment center in Kingwood, Texas offers a wide variety of services designed to help your body recover and repair from physical strain. Larry is our Co-Founder and an integral part of TRAVEL AT WILL.

julie pic color corrected225x300.jpg

Maithy Huynh

Travel Designer

Maithy is a foodie that enjoys cooking good food, just as much as she enjoys eating and traveling the world in search of the perfect dish! She is bi-lingual in Vietnamese and English with a background rooted in international airline sales, passenger service, shipping logistics and marketing. Maithy is an LGBTQ advocate and actively involved in the Greater Denver Area Community. When she’s not traveling, she enjoys going to the mountains with her partner and their furbaby. As a Travel Designer, Maithy is here to help you realize your travel dreams.