见团队

对人和旅行的热情...

了解我们团队的一些关键成员。威尔旅行社不仅仅是另一家旅行社。我们是一群随机的人,他们最初是朋友,后来发展成为一个家庭。我们都对两件事充满热情:人与旅行。我们希望我们所有的旅行者都觉得自己像我们的长途旅行家庭一样。

andrew-crop-u3354.jpg

Andrew G Williams Jr

联合创始人/董事总经理

安德鲁生来就有旅行经历!作为退休的航空公司员工的儿子,他热爱帮助人们,也热衷于旅行。安德鲁是TRAVEL AT WILL概念和哲学背后的人。他为团队带来了超过13年的旅游行业经验,其中10年是他为一家五星级国际航空公司工作的经验。安德鲁在销售,市场营销,业务发展和客户关系方面拥有丰富的知识。作为常务董事,安德鲁领导整个团队。

IMG-20211027-WA0003.jpg

Anne Munoz

旅游设计师

迈西(Maithy)是一位美食家,喜欢烹饪美食,就像她喜欢在世界各地寻找美食一样,都喜欢美食和环游世界!她以越南语和英语双语,具有国际航空销售,旅客服务,航运物流和市场营销的背景。 Maithy是LGBTQ的拥护者,也是丹佛专业团体TUTTI NETWORKS的联合创始人。当她不旅行时,她喜欢与伴侣和孩子一起去山上。作为旅行设计师,梅西(Maithy)会在这里帮助您实现旅行梦想。

Devon Marks.jpg

Devon Marks

旅游设计师

德文郡人是NorCal本地人,他在大自然的户外比在他目前在洛杉矶的实际住所中感到宾至如归。他喜欢生活离电网。没有花哨的小工具或社交媒体。他仍然有基本的翻盖电话。德文郡大部分时间都与家人一起露营,远足,骑自行车,登山和划皮艇。作为一名旅行设计师,德文郡让他的户外活动精神发狂,为热爱自然的旅行者创造了个性化的体验。

IMG_3773.JPG

Larry W Mosley Jr

联合创始人/投资人

拉里(Larry)是一个白手起家的人的定义。他曾是休斯敦市的一名雇员,目前正在攀升至休斯顿投资社区的高层。拉里目前管理着一系列房地产资产,但他的真正热情是帮助人们实现并维持身心健康。他 在德克萨斯州金伍德市的 REJUVE THERAPY 治疗中心提供各种服务,旨在帮助您的身体从身体疲劳中恢复和修复。 Larry是我们的联合创始人,也是TRAVEL AT WILL不可或缺的一部分。

julie pic color corrected225x300.jpg

Maithy Huynh

Travel Designer

Maithy is a foodie that enjoys cooking good food, just as much as she enjoys eating and traveling the world in search of the perfect dish! She is bi-lingual in Vietnamese and English with a background rooted in international airline sales, passenger service, shipping logistics and marketing. Maithy is an LGBTQ advocate and actively involved in the Greater Denver Area Community. When she’s not traveling, she enjoys going to the mountains with her partner and their furbaby. As a Travel Designer, Maithy is here to help you realize your travel dreams.

• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Snapchat - Black Circle

Meet the

TRAVEL AT WILL Team

Passion for people & travel...

Get to know some of the key members of our Team. TRAVEL AT WILL is not just another travel company. We are a group of random individuals that started as friends and grew to become a family. We are all passionate about two things: people and travel. It is our hope that all of our travelers feel like a part of our extended travel family.

andrew-crop-u3354.jpg

Andrew was born with travel in his blood! The son of a retired airline employee, he is as passionate about helping people as he is about travel. Andrew is the man behind the TRAVEL AT WILL concept and philosophy. He brings to the Team over 13 years of travel industry experience, 10 years of which he spent working for a five-star international airline. Andrew has a wealth of knowledge in sales, marketing, business development and client relations. As the Managing Director, Andrew heads up our entire Team.

Co-Founder/Managing Director

Andrew G Williams Jr

Maithy is a foodie that enjoys cooking good food, just as much as she enjoys eating and traveling the world in search of the perfect dish! She is bi-lingual in Vietnamese and English with a background rooted in international airline sales, passenger service, shipping logistics and marketing. Maithy is an LGBTQ advocate and co-founder of the Denver based professional group, TUTTI NETWORKS. When she’s not traveling, she enjoys going to the mountains with her partner and their furbaby. As a Travel Designer, Maithy is here to help you realize your travel dreams.

Travel Designer

Maithy Huynh

IMG_3773.JPG

Larry is the definition of a self-made man. He is a former City of Houston employee, who Is currently climbing to the top of Houston’s Investment Community.  Larry has a portfolio of real estate holdings that he currently manages but his real passion is helping people achieve and maintain physical and mental well-being. His REJUVE THERAPY treatment center in Kingwood, Texas offers a wide variety of services designed to help your body recover and repair from physical strain. Larry is our Co-Founder and an integral part of TRAVEL AT WILL.

Co-Founder/Investor

Larry W Mosley Jr

Devon is a NorCal native who feels more at home in the great outdoors than he does in his current actual home in Los Angeles. He prefers life off the grid. No fancy gadgets or social media. He still has a basic flip phone. Devon spends most of his time camping, hiking, cycling, mountain climbing and kayaking with his family. As a Travel Designer, Devon gets to let his outdoorsman’s spirit run wild creating custom experiences for our nature loving travelers.

Travel Designer

Devon Marks